Contact Us

4 Hamilton Place

London

W1J 7BQ

T: +44 (0)20 7670 4300

F: +44 (0)20 7670 4309

E:  raes@aerosociety.com

Visiting the Society?  Click here for map and directions.

Department Contacts

Membership & Subscriptions



For enquiries about existing memberships:

T: +44 (0)20 7670 4315

E: subscriptions@aerosociety.com

For enquiries about new memberships and upgrades:

T: +44 (0)20 7670 4355

E: membership@aerosociety.com

Professional Registration

For enquiries about Engineering Council registration

T: +44 (0)20 7670 4323

E: margaret.breugelmans@aerosociety.com

Corporate Partners

T: +44 (0)20 7670 4346

E: simon.levy@aerosociety.com

Conferences & Events

T: +44 (0)20 7670 4345

E: conference@aerosociety.com

News & Publications

T: +44 (0)20 7670 4352

E: publications@aerosociety.com

Careers & Education

T: +44 (0)20 7670 4326

E: careers@aerosociety.com

National Aerospace Library

T: (0)1252 701060

E: hublibrary@aerosociety.com

Branches & Divisions

T: +44 (0)20 7670 4303

E: scott.phillips@aerosociety.com

Venue Hire

T: +44 (0)20 7670 4314

E: hello@4hp.org.uk

Accounts

T: +44 (0)20 7670 4333

E: accounts@aerosociety.com

Website

T: +44 (0)20 7670 4328

E: paula.barratt@aerosociety.com

Media Enquiries

Emma Bossom

T: +44 (0)20 7670 4342

E: Emma.Bossom@aerosociety.com