The Oxford Branch was formed in June 2003. The Branch catchment area includes the local universities and RAF stations as well as local organisations involved in rotorcraft, space, and motor racing R&D.

Contact Details:

President: Capt David Rowland

Chairman: David Bernard

Secretary: Nigel Randall

Contact: Nigel Randall

Email: oaktree.cottage@btinternet.com

Tel: 07947 273592