Sheffield Branch

The RAeS Sheffield Branch was formed in 2012 by members of the Society from the University of Sheffield, including the Advanced Manufacturing Research Centre with Boeing (AMRC with Boeing), and Sheffield Hallam University. The branch holds lectures regularly throughout the year, and these are open to all with a shared interest in aviation and space science.

Contact Details:

President Geoff Tomlinson
Chairman: Phil Spiers
Secretary: Tim Swait
Contact: Tim Swait