Get in touch

If you wish to get involved with the activities of the Women in Aviation and Aerospace Committee please contact the WAAC Chair. Alternatively, you can get involved by joining the RAeS Women in Aviation and Aerospace Linkedin Group. 

Committee members:

 WAAC Chair - Sarah Minett, Rockwell Collins

Alessandra Badino, Airbus

Jenny Body, Past President RAeS

Emily Teesdale, Abel Imray

Francesca de Florio, SES

Yvonne Elsorougi, YEW Research

Ana Lopes, University of Newcastle

Sarah Maskell, Royal Air Force

Judith Milne, Little Blue Jets

Hannah Nobbs, Royal National Lifeboat Institute

Judy Groves, Rigby Group plc

Lenka Trestrova, CASIS